Ships

ゾサ Zosan - Roronoa Zoro x Sanji

This is my favorite One Piece ship. In fact, Zosan is what drove me to start watching One Piece in the first place.
Amazing dynamic, purposeful contrasts in personality and design, and a great chemistry.
With a nice rival-rival relationship, as a ship they have an amazing potential to branch into enemies to lovers, enemies to friends with benefits, mutual pining, one-sided crushes and a lot, lot more.

ルサ Lusan - Monkey D. Luffy x Sanji

Another ship with an amazing potential is Lusan.
The deep bond between Luffy and Sanji was thankfully explored during the Whole Cake arc.
If Luffy literally saying:
I can't be Pirate King without you!
isn't enough for you, I don't know what else is.

Other minor pairings I like: Pairings I don't like:

Headcanons

gender identity
cisgender
sexuality
(closet) bisexual
sex preferences
a bottom! submissive, power bottom
love language
acts of service, verbal communication

IRL Shrine